VIRTUAL WORKSHOP

Building Accelerated Applications with Vitis

The Vitis Unified Software Platform enables developers to more easily tap into the benefits of Xilinx heterogenous SoCs and accelerate their applications, without needing advanced hardware development knowledge. This workshop will provide an in-depth tutorial on how to get started with Vitis and Vitis AI.

September 10

10:00 AM PDT  | 1:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM BST

September 11

9:00 AM BST | 1:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM CST